loader
loader

Frequently Asked Questions

This section contains some useful information about Friends Tracker. If you cannot find an answer to your question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

With Friends Tracker, you can monitor your Facebook friends list in order to check whoever has removed your friendship. This information is not available on Facebook.
Yes, a user account with Friends Tracker is required to start tracking of your Facebook friends list. Registration is quick, simple and it's free. To create your account now click on.
The account registration and the first 5 unfriends searches of your Facebook friends list are free ... after this trial period, if you enjoy Friends Tracker and you want to continue using it you can upgrade to a PREMIUM license (no limitations, no expiry) for only 4,99 euros.
Have you confirmed your e-mail address? Check your mailbox and click on the link you'll find in the e-mail (CONFIRM MY E-MAIL ADDRESS). This will confirm that provided e-mail is your valid e-mail address and will activate your account.
If you do not see the e-mail in your mailbox, please check also your spam folder (sometimes the message can be found there). Alternatively you can send another confirmation e-mail. Go to log in and ask to send again the message for e-mail address verification.
The first time you succesfully launch the extension Friends Tracker, your Facebook account will be automatically linked to your user account in Friends Tracker.
No. Each Friends Tracker user account is linkable with a single Facebook account.
Yes, you can create all user accounts you want in Friends Tracker, but every user account needs a different e-mail address.
No. Each Friends Tracker license is linkable to a single Facebook account.
The number of friends shown by Friends Tracker correspond exactly to the number of friends that Facebook shows in your friends page. Hence we can only assume that it is an error of Facebook.
Yes, we assume that is possible. Sometimes Facebook shows a total of friends greater than the number of friends really displayed on the friends page. Hence we can only assume that this is an error of Facebook.
There are several possible reasons:
  1. Simply, no one has deleted you!
  2. You've just registered with us, and you just launched the Friends Tracker unfriends search for the first time, so we just started monitoring your friends list changes. If something will change in the future you will know.
  3. Facebook shows a total of friends greater than the number of friends really displayed on the friends page. Unfortunately, we can only assume that this is an error of Facebook.
No, we don't send any notification via e-mail because the unfriends search can be requested only by you using the Chrome extension.
There are several ways for someone to appear on the:
  1. Your friend has deleted you from Facebook
  2. You have deleted your friend from Facebook
  3. The Facebook account of your friend has been de-activated
  4. Your friend has temporarily disappeared from friends page on Facebook (known issue). Run again the Chrome extension and your friend will probably appear again on Facebook and accordingly will be removed from the unfriended list on Friends Tracker
Probably the Facebook account of your friend has been de-activated.
The inactive profiles are Facebook profiles that currently are unavailable, their links may be broken or their pages have been removed.
This can happen if you added one or more friends without refreshing the Facebook page in the browser. Refresh it and launch again the Chrome extension and they should appear.
If you don't want to track anymore a friend you can use the delete button to remove it from unfriended list on Friends Tracker.
Absolutely not. It can delete only people listed on your unfriended list on Friends Tracker.